​​​​GALWAY PREMIER CHAMPIONS 2017 

                    CONNACHT CUP WINNERS 2016

ATHENRY FOOTBALL CLUB est 1971


Club Email:                        athenry@galwayfa.ie
Club Reception:               athenryfcrec@gmail.com
Facebook:                         Athenry Football Club
Twitter:                              @athenryfootball
Instagram:                         ATHENRY_AFC


CLUB COMMITTEE 2016/17
President: Peter Gilhooley                                   peter@gkdevelopments.ie
Chairwoman: Michelle Leggett                            
mlmicrobs@eircom.net
Assistant Chairman: Paul Mitchell                      
pmitch@eircom.net
Secretary: Brid Sheehan                                       
bsheehan90@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Secretary: Karen Burke                        
karen.burke85@gmail.com
Results Secretary: Sean Barrett                           
crazy-sean-dj@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Gerry McGough                                   
gmcgough358@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer: Mark Lawless                      
marklawless09@gmail.com
Registration Officer: Sharon Cooley                   
athenryfcrec@gmail.com
Public Relations Officer: Colin Bane                   
banecolin@yahoo.ie
Coach Development Officer: Colm Brannigan    
BranaganC@carrollcuisine.ie
Child Welfare Officer : Paul Yaxley                       
guestyaxley@eircom.net


Other Committee Members:
Tommy Fahy                                                           
tpfahy50@eircom.net   
Cormac McCarthy                                                  
cormac@mccarthysolicitors.ie
Brian Sweeney                                                       
brian@franksweeney.ie 
Martin Brady
John Kelly                                                              
john.kelly12@gmail.com
Gabe Cronnelly                                                     
gabecronnelly@live.ie



www.athenryfootballclub.com