Type your paragraph here.

Galway FA Rulebook
Connacht FA Rulebook
FAI Rulebook


Athenry Association Football Club is governed by three respective Association Football ruling bodies, firstly by the Galway FA whom all of Athenry's juvenile & senior teams compete in their league, secondly by the Connaught FA who have jurisdiction over the leagues of Galway, Mayo, Roscommon & Sligo/Leitrim, and ultimately by the Football Association of Ireland.

For your information we have provided a link to each Association's Rulebook for each respective body, please click their crests to access.