​Limited Members Development Draw 

We have launched our Limited Members Draw for the development of our new 4G Astro Turf all-weather pitch. The draw will be on a 50:50 basis - 50% of the entry money received each month will go out in prizes for that months' draw. The draw is limited to 500 tickets and you can enter by paying a standing order of €12 per month or one yearly payment of €144. Tickets are available by contacting any Committee Member. Please support this major development for your Club by clicking below.



December 2019

1st - Aiden Morrissey

2nd - Dave Crimmins

3rd - Louise McNamara

November 2019
1st - Fergal & Gerry Cronnelly
2nd - Bridget Sheehan
3rd - Michael Crimmins

October 2019

1st - Evan Fahy

2nd - Catherine Cannon

3rd - Richie Brady

September 2019

1st - Ted Duffy
2nd - Michael Hansberry
3rd - Michael Moran

August 2019

1st - Pat O'Donoghue
2nd - Ethan MacConghail
3rd - Joe Barrett

July 2019

1st - Joyce's

2nd - Brian Quinn

3rd - Sinead Hanley

June 2019

1st Kevin Lynch

2nd S & R Quinn

3rd John McGough

May 2019

1st - U16 Syndicate

2nd - Des Coughlan

3rd - Tobiasz Kucharski

​April 2019

1st - Margaret Rice

2nd - John O'Brien

3rd - Cairde An Eachreich

March 2019

1st - Stephen Burke

2nd - Willie Killeen

3rd - Noel Whelan

February 2019

1st - Joe Maloney

2nd - Carmel Mitchell

3rd - James Lundon

January 2019

1st - Joe Barrett

2nd - Allen Moran

3rd - Deirdre Leech

December 2018

1st prize - James Redmond

2nd prize - Louise Guest (Yaxley)

3rd prize - Lisheenkyle NS

November 2018

1st - Gerry McGough

2nd - Gerry Ahern

3rd - Paul Mitchell 

October 2018

1st - Ann Flannery

2nd - Colm Branagan

3rd - Frank Sweeney & Co.

September 2018 
1st - Tommy Shields 
2nd - Cepta O’Brien
3rd - Cairde An Eachreich

August 2018

​1st - Cairde An Eachreich

2nd - Roberta Branagan

3rd - Elaine McAndrew

July 2018

1st - Hugh Kelly 

2nd - Joseph Hynes Jr 

3rd - Richie Crawford

June 2018

1st - Pat Holland 

2nd - Gary Hession

3rd - Fr Robert McNamara​​​


Rules on the Draw:
The Club Draw will take place at the
Committee Meeting held each month.
Contribution is €12.00 per month by
standing order or a once of payment
yearly of €144.00.

Monthly prize fund to be 50% of the
Monthly Contributions.

Monthly Prize Fund to be awarded in
three categories, approximately as

1st                 60% of Prize Fund

2nd                25% of Prize Fund

3rd:                15% of Prize Fund 

All winners will be paid by cheque.

Rules of the Draw: 

1. Exact amounts to be determined
by Football Club Committee Rules.
Committee decision is final.

2. The Draw will take place at each
monthly Committee meeting where
all entries have been confirmed
beforehand. Usually the first
Wednesday of the month.

3. Non-payment by any member
prior to the Draw will result in that
member being excluded from the
Draw for that month.

4. Winners will be notified as soon
as possible after the Draw is held
and details put on the Club website
and Social Media.

LIMITED MEMBERS DRAW - Payment can be made in Full or over

12 equal automatic monthly installments. For more information please Click Picture